Pre Vacation Rush: Part II
I haven’t packed at all. And I think I will be working late today too. It will be two hours before my flight that I am probably going to end up having time to actually do it. How sad is it when a gay guy is expected to pack for three weeks in 2 hours. Just not possible. I have to set time away tomorrow evening to pack otherwise I will go crazy. Ok, so I am starting to get a little paranoid. What’s new?
I took LordOfHearts and EternalGirlfriend to dinner to a Mediterranean place yesterday. I normally find it easier to take people out for their birthdays instead of buying them a gift. I am a little lazy that way. His dinner has been pending since July and hers was from earlier in that month.
Ok, short one today. Got to go and do some more work. My phone is off the hook and I have emails coming in every minute. Is it really just my imagination that things are out of control today?

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home